THMotorsports Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Placed order for a cortex programmer for my 2004 duramax. Best price with fast free shipping. I couldn't ask for a better company to do business with.
From: monza679 | Date: 11/4/2016 5:36 PM
autoplicity has been great, fast order processing and great prices!
From: brewmiester | Date: 9/25/2016 6:59 PM
Best price I've found for this part.
From: Jack Barnerd | Date: 8/31/2016 5:51 AM
easy and in-expensive!
From: Anthony | Date: 8/3/2016 1:25 PM
Inventory is easy to use and I was able to find what I was looking for with no problem at all. Not only that, Autoplicity had what I was looking for for the cheapest price I could find anywhere else. $50 cheaper than any store I walked into, and cheaper than any other web site i looked at.
From: rmedina34 | Date: 7/16/2016 3:46 PM
easy to find what you need easy checkout I liked it
From: anthony | Date: 5/20/2016 3:31 PM
Everything went smoothly and my order arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
From: Jimmy C | Date: 5/11/2016 1:16 PM
Great service and quick shipping. I beat other advertised prices for the tuner I bought by $50!
From: co84634 | Date: 4/26/2016 10:41 PM
I got the items exactly as described with VERY fast shipping. i highly recommend them to everyone. And I will definitely be shopping there again!
From: razorback489 | Date: 4/25/2016 6:38 AM
Definitely good prices and they shipped my order within a day. So far, they've had really good customer service.
From: ricegrinderssuck | Date: 4/6/2016 12:28 AM
good
From: jake parvin | Date: 3/18/2016 1:56 PM
Great communication, lowest price I could find anywhere, and quick shipping with a tracking number. What more could you ask for. 2nd time dealing with them and still impressed! order# 6935
From: sferg130 | Date: 1/9/2016 11:42 PM