No hassle
returns
Live in-stock
inventory
Save over
60% retail
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product reviews for Comp Cams 8617-1 Engine Push Rod

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
This was a great seller, I chose them because they had the lowest price with incredibly low shipping for the item I purchased. It arrived on time and in great shape thanks to UPS. The product was the one that was described and it fit perfectly (exhaust). I will definitely be checking back for great deals and service. 10 out of 10!!!
From: tobynnt | Date: 12/23/2016 4:38 AM
Good selection of products and excellent prices.
From: Wayne Sterling | Date: 11/13/2016 2:21 PM
Easy order
From: joshua ray | Date: 10/16/2016 8:59 AM
So Far Shopping Is Excellent!! Easy-Pesy!! Great Price on Yellow-Top Optima Battery. When I look for a Great Price On Parts,I look to Autolicity To Fill Those Needs!! Thx Again Friend's {wolfman}
From: Gregg R Wolf {wolfman} | Date: 10/6/2016 9:12 PM
Decent shipping and definetly the lowest prices. Found a new grille for my truck 50 dollars lower than any other website.
From: 08F150FX4REX | Date: 8/20/2016 6:13 AM
Quick and easy
From: Edward Juhass | Date: 8/8/2016 1:41 AM
Had the cheapest price ON THE ENTIRE INTERWEBS for the running boards I bought, and I got it shipped to me 2 days after I paid for it. What more could you possibly ask for?
From: charlie12987 | Date: 7/13/2016 1:04 PM
Autoplicity saved me over $300 on just one item!!! I can't wait to receive my Borla Atak Exhaust and install it on my new 5.0L F150.  Thanks Autoplicity!!!
From: schoenhardn | Date: 7/2/2016 10:45 PM
Very easy to find my way around the site and great deals!
From: Austin Wilemon | Date: 5/7/2016 5:32 PM
Autoplicity is my number one choice for auto parts.
From: mouthtrap972 | Date: 3/20/2016 11:58 AM
easy buying. great prices
From: Arnulfo Mata | Date: 2/12/2016 4:40 PM