THMotorsports Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Thank You!! Good price!
From: Terry Baer | Date: 11/23/2016 5:15 AM
very easy to use
From: joseph maxaner | Date: 11/22/2016 4:41 AM
Good prices and easy to order.
From: Andrew Santos | Date: 10/12/2016 11:36 AM
Please remove from listing the items that are discontinued. I had to order to find out the manufacturer has discontinued the item over 1 year ago. Had my truck in the shop waiting for the item only to find out after a week the item is not available.
From: PAUL DUMITRU | Date: 9/30/2016 5:15 PM
Fast and easy
From: Robert Moody | Date: 9/10/2016 9:01 AM
Easy to navigate and great prices.
From: Ryan Abraham | Date: 8/24/2016 1:17 PM
They had the parts I needed at the best price. I needed some questions answered to make sure I was ordering the right parts for a 4 year old car and they were very helpful when I called.
From: JRM17 | Date: 8/5/2016 4:36 PM
They had the pump in stock and for the best price. I checked out securely with paypal and they shipped it crazy fast. It arrived even before they had time to email me it had shipped. Great service and the best price, I strongly recommend autoplicity for all your parts needs.
From: 2006shelby | Date: 6/30/2016 1:35 AM
Good
From: kevin ratliff | Date: 6/27/2016 4:50 PM
Quick checkout
From: Jon Stewart | Date: 5/9/2016 3:16 AM
Great price, fast shipping! Simply the best!
From: Bankole1 | Date: 4/8/2016 4:15 AM
Autoplicity gave me no hassles ever, the price dropped on the product I ordered and I just contacted BuySafe and received the difference quickly. Order was shipped same day. I will buy them over and over again! Thank you Autoplicity.
From: tehsu | Date: 3/13/2016 4:29 PM
Very good pricing and fast delivery of my Volant CAI
From: gtheilerjr | Date: 3/1/2016 9:17 AM
Autoplicity has the cheapest prices around.  I searched many other sites for this bike rack and Autoplicity was the one with the most competitive price by a long shot.  Also, the shipping was very reasonable.
From: SkilledOne4 | Date: 1/5/2016 6:04 PM