THMotorsports Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Finally found the part I was looking for at a reasonable price! Also, I called the customer support line to ask a question about the part, and they told me exactly what I needed to know!
From: Steele H | Date: 7/15/2019 7:48 AM
Easy to use her fast
From: Ayasir S | Date: 6/12/2019 2:59 PM
I called the same day to change my shipping to receive my part faster and was told no changes to my order could be made. The part was ordered on a Friday and was not shipped till Tuesday . I seriously don't understand why a change could not be even checked on. Just received a hard 'no changes' statement. I would say everything else was great with purchase.
From: John | Date: 4/19/2019 11:48 PM
love the price wow!!!!
thank you guys for being around I just saved over 50 bucks!)
From: Gregory L | Date: 4/17/2019 5:31 PM
Awesome
From: Kory T | Date: 4/16/2019 12:22 AM
Easy to find parts and checkout.
From: Samuel M | Date: 2/10/2019 10:30 PM
Quick and easy
From: Eino W | Date: 1/28/2019 10:23 PM
great price
From: brian l | Date: 12/15/2018 10:36 AM
Great site very easy to use and had the part I need
From: David R | Date: 10/30/2018 2:53 PM
no issues. good prices.
The above was automatically input for me. However I don't feel as though its accurate. The part about no issues is correct buy the prices... Well the prices really weren't good. They were the best.
From: Michael | Date: 11/7/2016 1:44 PM
Easy shopping, however the confirmation from the warehouse and then the shipment to my home, took a week. For an overall product purchase it's fine, but if you have your car broken and you are waiting for the part, the waiting time is terrible.
From: Fernando Hernandez O | Date: 10/25/2016 1:36 PM
great service
From: Antwan walker | Date: 10/22/2016 4:30 AM
I registered & was confirmed, but my sign if password doesn't work. Had to use Amazon to get in to shop.
From: Jim Ishimaru | Date: 10/12/2016 6:56 AM
Good prices and shipping costs
From: Joel Hembrock | Date: 9/19/2016 6:54 AM
Quick and easy through Amazon checkout. Nice job.
From: Ezekiel S. Terrell | Date: 9/7/2016 3:35 PM
Very nice looking item. Now I just got to get it installed. Prompt shipping and best prices anywhere.
From: injunblood | Date: 8/26/2016 12:02 AM
They have the best unbelievable prices and availability on all kinds of automotive products on the market and like I said the prices are great i will buy from here in the future
From: nancyfarley | Date: 6/30/2016 2:57 AM
best price good site.
From: heidi merritt | Date: 6/24/2016 8:29 PM
User-friendly website. Thanks!
From: aaron | Date: 6/10/2016 6:11 AM
Easy
From: James J | Date: 4/24/2016 7:02 PM