THMotorsports Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
reordering last years part number was a breeze. thank you.
From: Anonymous Customer | Date: 6/12/2019 4:32 AM
So far so good website was easy to manage cheka was a breeze we'll see how quickly they get order here.
From: RANDY K | Date: 5/21/2019 6:35 AM
Great tool
From: Robert B | Date: 5/4/2019 4:51 AM
,l
From: DONALD W | Date: 4/27/2019 9:19 PM
SHIPPING FOR SUCH A SMALL ITEM IS MORE THAN THE ITEM ITSELF, THATS JUST WRONG!
From: JIM B | Date: 12/14/2018 4:37 PM
One of my items that I ordered arrived in the wrong size. The customer service staff was absolutely fantastic. They sent me return lables and got my new item to me with no problem at all. I will be shopping here again.
From: Haylie B | Date: 11/11/2018 11:01 PM
Good products
From: Jerry C | Date: 10/6/2018 5:35 PM
Fast and easy!
From: Brandon | Date: 9/27/2018 10:49 AM
Autoplicity was great, I ordered my springs late Monday night and I received a shipment order confirmation number early Wednesday. So basically 1 business day and my order was out the door, pretty impressive. Can't wait 'till it gets here! Thanks Autoplicity!
From: Jokybo | Date: 11/8/2016 9:53 PM
Best price I could find after hours of searching, I recommend 100%!!!
From: Cavelover | Date: 5/5/2016 9:00 PM
They had the best price on a hitch I was looking for and the shipping was fast also. The hitch was shipped bare except for taping the box of bolts to it thus leaving the hitch open and chipping the paint/powdercoating in quite a few places which I had to touch up before installing.
From: sellek | Date: 3/14/2016 3:02 PM
Great prices I found exactly what I needed without paying that much, I found the product lower than thee competitors. They send me emails and keep me posted on my product and give me a tracking number so I can locate where its at. Im excited to recieve my mishimoto oil catch can.
From: OGbastard | Date: 2/19/2016 8:10 PM
Easy to use website. The belts I ordered didn't have a picture but I knwew what I was looking for.
From: pallen220 | Date: 1/15/2016 11:41 AM