Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Quick and easy
From: Barbara G | Date: 7/8/2019 7:42 PM
Fast shipping, and the lowest price I could find, highly recommend.
From: el_hefe151 | Date: 6/20/2019 6:44 PM
Everything was great
From: Heather C | Date: 3/5/2019 10:03 AM
Items were packaged very well, super fast standard shipping, price was half of local venders.
From: Ricardo B | Date: 2/12/2019 9:26 PM
Fast shipping.
From: Dennis H | Date: 12/30/2018 8:58 PM
I was disappointed when I received the part without O ring to complete the job. I had to go around a few more hours to find an O ring from local auto parts in my area. But I was happy with the customer service that response to my email and sent my order the following next day.
From: SUNLENG T | Date: 12/23/2018 6:50 PM
All fine with order
From: Ed P | Date: 10/12/2018 9:03 AM
I ordered a power bleeder from here.  I had never heard of this site and decided to give it a go.  I'm glad I did!  The price was good and they shipped out fast.
From: spoolinspoon | Date: 12/31/2016 5:44 PM
Product was in stock and shipped quick!  At a great price no less!  What else can you ask for?!  A+++
From: AdvanZ33 | Date: 10/7/2016 4:53 PM
I bought from them for the first time because the price was the lowest listed on Amazon. They shipped it fast and I am happy. I will buy again.
From: rondo1 | Date: 7/30/2016 7:03 PM
Great place to order
From: Gemenie Strehlow | Date: 5/20/2016 3:17 AM
Low price, quick shipping & confirmation of order.<br>
From: rancheroracer | Date: 4/28/2016 12:48 PM
Very competitive low prices and great product selection.  Will definitely look to this vendor when purchasing automotive parts in the future.
From: amindz22 | Date: 4/13/2016 9:38 AM
Great variety of products offered. Quick shipping.
From: Melissawerner1 | Date: 3/27/2016 8:47 PM
Great selection of parts and great responses to orders through e mail
From: kirk.flamm | Date: 3/2/2016 8:04 AM
Very good pricing and fast delivery of my Volant CAI
From: gtheilerjr | Date: 3/1/2016 9:17 AM
Great prices and  fast shipping. I had a question about the product and the had all the answers. I would definitely shop here again.
From: i2sharpe | Date: 1/19/2016 9:08 PM
Wow Super fast shipping, right product, no hassle no fuss. just how i like it. good job autoplicity keep it up.
From: smedina007 | Date: 1/4/2016 8:21 PM