THMotorsports Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Very easy to shop, low prices, have placed 3 different orders and zero problems
From: Barry W | Date: 5/8/2019 2:05 AM
The OEM product is just as I expected. Not made of the best materials cone wise, but I knew that before I
made the purchase. The speaker will last for the period of time I plan to keep the car. Sound quality is good.
As long as you keep the audio a a moderate level.
From: James A | Date: 2/25/2019 6:27 PM
I am happy to have now received the magna cor spark plug wires, though it was delayed. Thank you for your professional help. Sean
From: Sean H | Date: 2/11/2019 3:25 PM
Prices were good, but no free shipping takes that away
From: Kelvin F C | Date: 2/6/2019 9:00 PM
Quick and easy.
From: Kane C | Date: 9/22/2018 5:10 AM
Easy to use website, great communication, and product was exactly as described.
From: A1CAce | Date: 8/4/2016 1:14 PM
A happy customer comes back again
From: mark barry | Date: 6/11/2016 3:04 PM
Everything went smoothly, love the prices and the ease of transaction, hope to buy from you real soon, Nice people.
From: MrPontiac | Date: 5/30/2016 10:36 PM
They did not have the part I ordered, but they quickly provided me with a nearly equivilent part!  The shipping was fast and it was packed perfectly.  I like them peoples!!!
From: flamelegger | Date: 3/15/2016 11:42 AM
Unbeatable price and super fast shipping! The website is easy to navigate and there is a wide range of products to choose from. No need to go to the auto parts store when you have Autoplicity.com
From: Vette99 | Date: 3/1/2016 1:52 PM