THMotorsports Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good prices compared to other websites. Good customer reviews. Pretty fast shipping. I would recommend this site.
From: shong008 | Date: 10/17/2016 4:03 AM
Ordered a K&N air filter that was $10 cheaper than anywhere else online.  Got it two days later, too.  I'll be buying here again!
From: dustang50 | Date: 9/4/2016 4:02 AM
Autoplicity did a great job. Fast shipping. Easy to order.
From: randy1163 | Date: 7/31/2016 1:03 PM
great prices easy checkout<br>slight delay with order processing.<br>
From: bradswanson | Date: 6/19/2016 8:32 PM
Great pricing and great customer service.  They took their time with me and made sure what I was buying was the right part for my truck.  Thanks and will purchase from you again
From: tnester | Date: 6/3/2016 6:46 PM
Fast ship, great price. I will purchase merchandise from them again.
From: pcopp | Date: 5/27/2016 1:55 PM
The price was really good compared to other places I looked. They shipped my order the next day which was really nice as I needed the product ASAP.  Thanks Autoplicity
From: pbl52 | Date: 5/10/2016 4:02 PM
Excellent price and great customer service.   Would do business with them again.
From: MattGNM | Date: 4/2/2016 3:53 PM
Bought a sparco steering wheel. Best price on the net. And shipping was very fast. Thank you
From: maurim3 | Date: 3/30/2016 3:19 AM
Amazing Prices, saved hundreds over other Performance websites. Fast Shipping to top it off! Even with having to pay for shipping I saved $160 using Autoplicity over another "racing" website. Will absolutely do business with again!
From: Trilogy3337 | Date: 3/3/2016 6:07 PM
Fast shipping and good pricing, will definitely use again
From: mike.s | Date: 1/14/2016 3:02 PM