THMotorsports Logo

Product reviews for Gates 28089 Emission Control Hose

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I was pleasantly surprised to received my order the following day.With ground shipping I was hoping to get it in 4 days to 6 days but this is amazing.You guys are great, thank you.
From: NestorA | Date: 10/6/2016 3:28 PM
Great prices and fast shipping!
From: jeepindcn | Date: 8/25/2016 5:50 PM
Lightning fast service! Good prices.
From: jrocks541 | Date: 7/21/2016 11:39 AM
cheapest price on the web thanks for the great value, shipping was  <br>a little slow but it was free and came with a tracking number<br><br>Thanks<br>
From: sfx024 | Date: 7/13/2016 12:28 AM
Great prices and great products. When it was received, the merchandise was correct and packed well. Thanks, will be ordering oil from this buyer from now on. (order #5647)
From: idesigntk | Date: 7/6/2016 11:15 PM
Very good prices and good shipping prices. found my parts cheaper then any place else. Thanks to Autoplicity for filling my order #8498 of 4/02/12 quickly and accurately. I will be back.
From: Brandon888 | Date: 5/2/2016 2:23 PM
Fast shipping and saved $60 on a $399 item. However you have to verify your part #'s with the vendor. The part discription on autoplicity sometimes is not what you get. I ordered an item that said it was an O2 plug and bung but when it showed up it was just the bung plug sold separate and customer service basically said it was my bad for not checking for a more accurate discription on the Allstar web site.
From: removaer | Date: 4/10/2016 9:52 PM
Easy to use website. The belts I ordered didn't have a picture but I knwew what I was looking for.
From: pallen220 | Date: 1/15/2016 11:41 AM