No hassle
returns
Live in-stock
inventory
Save over
60% retail
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product reviews for Dayco 89052 Belt Tensioner Pulley

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
unbelievable and how quick and easy
From: TIM Y | Date: 7/16/2019 1:50 PM
Great tires
From: TIEN L | Date: 2/25/2019 6:27 PM
Great experience with the process of order.
From: Duane S | Date: 12/12/2018 9:34 AM
Smooth process, however my $15 discount mysteriously became a $10 discount. Only 5 bucks, but I hope this isn't an indicator of future problems.
From: James D | Date: 10/10/2018 12:47 PM
Competitive pricing and fast shipping
From: Al | Date: 10/6/2018 10:23 AM
Easy
From: kelly | Date: 9/5/2018 9:25 AM
Good prices and shipping costs
From: Joel Hembrock | Date: 9/19/2016 6:54 AM
Best price I could find on the net and super fast shipping.
From: Brian2190 | Date: 7/14/2016 11:39 AM
Autoplicity had the best price on the VP fuel jugs, I ask if the could ship them out quickly and they did.
From: dodge4500 | Date: 6/25/2016 5:01 AM
I ordered a new battery for my Harley. I wanted a battery that would last and be of good quality. I bought a Odyssey PC545 battery it stats stat it will last up to 8 years and is military grade. My package arrived quick and in good shape. My order number is #5600. Thanks
From: Deuce07 | Date: 6/21/2016 6:09 AM
I ordered online with autoplicity via google checkout. It was easy and a real good price compared to other sites. The communication was great every step of the way. Order confirmation, order tracking number and shipping number. Super fast shipping for a heavy item (springs)and was in perfect condition. I Will shop with them again.
From: Hobiedave02 | Date: 5/16/2016 9:12 AM
i was skeptical about this site but after reading the reviews and them having the lowest price i could find for my part i pulled the trigger and wasn't disappointed. fast shipping and low prices with great customer service will shop with them again if they have what im looking for.
From: silver2ks4 | Date: 5/12/2016 10:34 AM
I placed an order,18852,for a Husky Liner on June 19th and received it on June 21st. They have a great price and low cost shipping.
From: asewan | Date: 4/10/2016 3:28 PM
Quick shipping, good communication, low price, would purchase again from this company.
From: Antcapua12 | Date: 3/21/2016 2:32 AM