No hassle
returns
Live in-stock
inventory
Save over
60% retail
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Black Friday Deals Through Cyber Monday

Up to 85% off!!! No interest for 6 Months Financing

Product reviews for Bosch SR1315X RE STARTER

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Easy, fast
From: Jerry H | Date: 4/11/2019 9:17 AM
Autoplicity did a good job but the communication from the shipper was slow on when it was being shipped. I would reccomend them.
From: Susan G | Date: 3/14/2019 6:35 PM
Easy to find product and check out
From: Katie D | Date: 1/22/2019 9:02 AM
Na
From: kyle p | Date: 1/18/2019 11:27 AM
Quick, accurate, simple, I'm happy.
From: Lee R | Date: 12/14/2018 4:37 PM
Great price, fast shipping and delivery a day early!
From: Annelise T | Date: 12/12/2018 2:34 PM
Great
From: Reggy N | Date: 11/26/2018 9:20 PM
The service is great.  Wiper refills ordered for my Nissan Leaf did not fit, even though the website listing said they would.  I was provided a refund over the phone without having to return the products.  So, product listing--1 star; service--5 star
From: Mike G | Date: 11/26/2018 9:20 AM
straight forward easy to use good price
From: forrest h | Date: 9/29/2018 5:02 PM
<br><br>Borgeson 000940<br><br>I found Autoplicity during a price search on the Borgeson steering shaft for my truck. I had never heard of them, and was a bit skepticle. But after doing some research, found that Autoplicity has a good reputation on a Jeep forum I visit.<br><br>I decided to order, and I am impresed. Extremely fast shipping, I placed my order on Saturday, and its now Monday before noon. I am holding the new part!
From: rustyfury | Date: 12/20/2016 1:43 PM
Best price around. Great Communication. Fast shipping. What else can I ask for?<br>I have already purchased again from them.
From: dgcurrier | Date: 10/25/2016 8:35 AM
Quick shipping and they had the fuel jugs I needed for the best prices thanks!<br><br>UPDATE: they were so good I made another order with them within a week.
From: cash7c3 | Date: 9/20/2016 10:11 PM
Quick and easy. Hope they have shoes in stock.
From: Henry Blair | Date: 5/27/2016 12:16 PM
Where others couldn't deliver Autoplicity could. I went through two other supplier who kept changing the ship date.  Autoplicity had it in stock and shipped the next day.
From: Zieser | Date: 5/20/2016 9:32 PM
Great Pricing (lowest i can find anywhere) and Quick Shipping, Product has no damage from shipping! Thank you Autoplicity!
From: DaveF4 | Date: 5/12/2016 5:33 PM
I received my ARP head studs as described and on time with zero problems, and cheaper than anywhere else.Will use again!!!
From: slingblade | Date: 4/11/2016 4:12 PM
We ordered a cover for a pickup truck bed and were so pleased that it was shipped so quickly.  The price was the lowest that we found on the internet or in any of the stores where we looked.  We were notified by e-mail as soon as it shipped.  We will definitely shop this site again.
From: ljklein | Date: 2/16/2016 10:59 AM
First time buyer from Autoplicity and found the website easy to navigate and find what I wanted quickly.  They had the best price of all the other sites I checked, including shipping.
From: peewee148 | Date: 2/6/2016 9:22 PM