No hassle
returns
Live in-stock
inventory
Save over
60% retail
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I ordered 3 items and they were sent in 3 separate package. Two package arrived on one day and the 3rd one the next day. The items looked good; however, It would have been nice if everything came in one package. The picture of the items ordered aren't the same as what I received. I'm assuming by that maybe the picture in some cases is just represntational Of the product. The items ordered are a good fit for my vehicle.
From: Robert G | Date: 4/27/2019 3:18 PM
No complaints. Good shopping. I will be shopping more on this site.
From: Jack T | Date: 4/25/2019 11:58 PM
The box the Corsa Cat Back exhaust was in was damaged. There was a big hole punched in the side of the box, and it looked like it was dropped, because it was creased in the middle. I talked to the UPS guy and he said that was how the box was, when it was loaded in his truck. I opened the box and checked the exhaust system, no damage and everything was there so I will leave it at that, thank you.

V/r,

Ricky B. Visco
From: Ricky V | Date: 3/23/2019 5:05 PM
Easy to order here!
From: John K | Date: 3/20/2019 3:47 AM
Everythings good!
From: Graham S | Date: 2/28/2019 11:37 AM
Dont push it.
From: John B | Date: 2/4/2019 9:08 AM
First experience with Autoplicity.com was great. After waiting for 3 months on backorder for the rackcompetition to not be able to fill my order I found Autoplicity. They had my tire size/brand in stock, ready to ship, and at a better price.  A++++
From: Vetteman | Date: 1/18/2019 2:47 PM
Good selection and service. It was an easy process to find the product I was looking to purchase
From: Walter J | Date: 1/6/2019 4:34 PM
Fast and Easy
From: Aubrey W | Date: 9/7/2018 4:03 AM
Fast shipping cheapest I could find, easy to deal with, great product
From: hdsoftail | Date: 10/26/2016 8:45 AM
It went well expect for the option with paying with Amazon. I was not able to use this option and had to pay with my credit card.
From: tosif | Date: 6/16/2016 8:15 AM
Very good prices and good shipping prices. found my parts cheaper then any place else. Thanks to Autoplicity for filling my order #8498 of 4/02/12 quickly and accurately. I will be back.
From: Brandon888 | Date: 5/2/2016 2:23 PM
The item has not been delivered yet. But the email updates are great. And I found this much cheaper than elsewere.
From: Mysterray | Date: 3/26/2016 6:34 PM