THMotorsports Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
It was so easy
From: Mia S | Date: 7/3/2019 10:38 AM
The price was high could have been lower and shipping was high for a little round thing
From: melanie o | Date: 4/21/2019 7:56 PM
Quick service, great packaging, product was perfect. I will use Autoplicity.com in the future for my auto needs.
From: R Lawrence | Date: 3/5/2019 9:47 PM
Super fast shipping
From: Matthew V | Date: 2/5/2019 5:13 PM
easy ordering
From: Matthew O | Date: 12/19/2018 12:04 AM
The shopping experience was great!  I ordered an incorrect part.. that's my fault.
From: John R | Date: 9/21/2018 9:29 PM
Good value and price on the merchandise. Thank You.
From: Dean D | Date: 9/16/2018 7:55 PM
Fast and easy shopping
From: Eric stufflebeam | Date: 11/16/2016 12:25 PM
great and esay experience
From: Aaron Cummings | Date: 11/8/2016 3:11 PM
Good job.
From: EMILIO HERRERA | Date: 11/2/2016 9:36 AM
So far, very easy. Price, Delivery Time and Quality were very Good. Thank You.
From: Liberty Performance | Date: 9/30/2016 2:46 PM
Great prices
From: Cody | Date: 9/18/2016 7:12 AM
Fantastic service and fast shipping! Lowest price on the net for the CAI that I bought!<br><br>This is my new "Go To" website for parts.<br><br>Thanks!
From: GeorgeInNePa | Date: 9/8/2016 7:23 PM
Filter was as described, quick ship, great price, thanks!
From: kbfla | Date: 4/20/2016 3:14 PM
great product shipping Took longer than I would have wanted but overall I guess I want in a hurry for the part
From: jose | Date: 3/11/2016 4:27 AM
thank you!
From: James Job | Date: 2/28/2016 9:11 AM
Autoplicity had what I wanted at the lowest price I could find and shipped it fast. The online ordering form was a little awkward to use as was calling customer service. I called customer service and the guy answered "yea".
From: Delinquent | Date: 2/18/2016 3:41 AM
Very direct and effective. No BS.
From: Ron Peterson | Date: 2/13/2016 8:49 AM
I receive exactly what I ordered on time with no problems╬ôǪ got the best price and service.  What else do you need to know!  Shop  Autoplicity╬ôǪ
From: 148auto | Date: 2/3/2016 10:27 PM