THMotorsports Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Ordering was easy, fast shipping. product is exactly what I ordered. Have not had a chance to install parts yet, so not sure about operating quality.
From: randy t | Date: 7/5/2019 4:39 AM
Easy ordering
From: Sarah S | Date: 6/12/2019 4:47 AM
it was easy to find a part that claims it fits
From: martin m | Date: 4/19/2019 2:32 AM
Just need the belt to fit and be an OEM for a CPT 3211077 belt
From: Luke L | Date: 4/14/2019 12:20 PM
I received my hard to find parts very quickly. thank you.
From: James F F | Date: 4/8/2019 4:35 PM
Quick and easy. A bit heavy on shipping and handeling but what the heck
From: Curtis B | Date: 2/8/2019 3:38 AM
My satisfaction level literally could.not be higher!

I ordered some tires online on a Saturday afternoon, and received a Shipping Notice, complete with a FedEx Tracking No., a short time later.

And hat's off to their preferred shipper, FedEx, too!. Even though I placed my order only a couple of weeks before Christmas, I had my tires show up a day EARLIER than FedEx's original Delivery estimate!

Product was exactly as ordered, and arrived in factory-new condition. So, no complaints ther, either...

As I said, I would highly recommend Autoplicity.com to anyone!
From: Douglas M | Date: 12/15/2018 10:37 PM
fast shipping and the parts i needed
From: Cheryl M | Date: 10/22/2018 8:17 PM
easily navigated
From: Rich | Date: 11/21/2016 1:25 PM
I would like expected shipping date
From: Steve Sutton | Date: 11/15/2016 2:05 AM
good
From: albert carpenter | Date: 10/23/2016 6:15 AM
so far, so good
From: Michael Hoak | Date: 10/6/2016 6:44 PM
Bought a new air intake for my Ford Raptor... Got it in the time they said id get it and for a great price too ...had to call a few times to see the status because it came from the manufacturer wasn't really a big issue customer service was very helpful all the times I talked to them very very happy with my new intake and will be glad to reccommend or use autoplicity again
From: firebolt07 | Date: 9/8/2016 1:15 PM
so far so good
From: Keith Romeo | Date: 7/24/2016 6:36 AM
By far the best price I could find around.  My order shipped within 2 days.  I'll definitely use Autoplicity again.
From: costasj | Date: 7/17/2016 2:50 PM
Good fare prices
From: Mike Eisenhart | Date: 7/14/2016 1:01 PM
Very easy process and great prices. Will be back to shop again. Thanks..... Cliff
From: Cliff Brandenburg | Date: 7/3/2016 1:13 AM
I just received my order 7260 very quickly and it was as I had ordered............very easy to order and would do business with them again and I also will recommend them to others.
From: LAJAMA | Date: 6/9/2016 5:59 PM
Great prices and decent shipping!!!
From: anthony csonka | Date: 3/17/2016 11:36 AM
I liked the website and it's layout. Very easy to find merchandise. When I called i liked the fact that I was put through to a person right away.
From: thegrinch990 | Date: 3/15/2016 4:32 PM
Was able to find parts I needed easily and at a great price!
From: Chase Walker | Date: 2/16/2016 8:31 AM